Badminton Asia Confederation

Serving and Beyond

Office

NamePositionEmail Address
Mr. Peter YeowActing General Managerpeteryeow@badmintonasia.org
Mr. S.T. ArasuAssistant General Managerarasu.st@badmintonasia.org
Mr Thanabalan.ADevelopment Managerdevelopment@badmintonasia.org
Ms. Fong Mee YeeAdministrative Executiveadmin@badmintonasia.org
Ms. Christy GohEvents Coordinatorevents@badmintonasia.org
Mr S SambenthanDevelopment Officersam@badmintonasia.org
Mr Muhammed Andy ADevelopment Officerandy@badmintonasia.org
From Left: Development Manager A Thanabalan, Admin and Finance Executive Fong Mee Yee, Events Coordinator Christy Goh and Assistant General Manager (Events, Marketing, Publicity and Communication) S.T. Arasu

From Left: Development Manager A Thanabalan, Admin and Finance Executive Fong Mee Yee, Events Coordinator Christy Goh and Assistant General Manager (Events, Marketing, Publicity and Communication) S.T. Arasu

Development Officers S Sambenthan and Muhammed Andy A

Development Officers S Sambenthan and Muhammed Andy A

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2012 Badminton Asia Confederation