contact us


  • Chief Operating Officer

    Mr. Kenny Goh Chee Keong

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Development Department

    Mr. Thanabalan A.

    Development Manager

    Development Department

    Mr. Sambenthan Perumal

    Development Officer

    Development Department

    Ms. Kalpana S.Gopalakrishnan

    Administrative and Development Executive

    Development Department

    Mr. Muh Andy Ardiansyah

    Development Officer

  • Administrative & Event Department

    Mr. Chooi Weng Sheng

    Administrative and Events Manager

    Administrative & Event Department

    Ms. Ng Yein Mun (Belle)

    Administrative and Events Executive

  • Finance Department

    Ms. Sim Mee Lin

    Senior Finance Executive

    Finance Department

    Mr. Yap Kee Cheong (Harry)

    Finance Executive

  • Technical Official Department

    Ms. Goh Sook Fun (Christy)

    Senior Executive for Technical Officials